Send to a friend

Structure of Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies


First Deputy Minister

Deputy Minister

Deputy Minister

Chief of Staff

Deputy Chief of Staff

Advisor to Minister

Advisor to Minister

Assistant to Minister

Assistant to Minister

Department of Finance and Economic Analysis

E-Governance Development Department

International Cooperation Department

Department of Telecommunica tions and Post

Department of Science, Technology and Information Society Development

Legal Department

Regulation Department

Department of Internal Control and Audit

Department for Work with Documents

Secret Department

Public Relations Sector

Department of Human Resources Management and Civil Service

Procurement and Logistics Department

Electronic Security Center under MCHT

State Fund for Development of Information Technologies under MCHT

Aztelecom Limited Liability Company

Baku Telephone Communications LLC

Azerpost Limited Liability Company

Radio-TV Broadcasting and Satellite Communications Production Association

State Administration of Radio Frequencies

Azerbaijan International Telecom (AzInTelecom)

Data Processing Center (DPC)

High Tech Park LLC

Azermarka LLC

High Tech Research Center under MCHT

Militarized Security Department

National Nuclear Research Center

Recreation Center “Rabitechi”